V-Twin City Oy
LAMMINKATU 5
32200 LOIMAA  vtwin@vtwincity.fi

Katso sijainti kartalta


Keskus 020-7436 820
Fax 02-7621 580


Pyörämyynti


Valtteri Uusitalo

Puh. 020-7436 829
Email valtteri.uusitalo@vtwincity.fi

 

Varaosat


Eepi Parviainen

Puh. 020-7436 825
Email erik.parviainen@vtwincity.fi

 

 


Kalle Uusitalo

Puh. 020-7436 821
Email
kalle.uusitalo@vtwincity.fi

 

Huolto

Ajanvaraukset: 020-7436 820


Mekaanikot:



Atte Kulmala

Puh. 020-7436 822
Email ari.kulmala@vtwincity.fi

 

 


Hannu Ketola

Puh. 020-7436 823

 

 


Tapio Prusi

Puh. 020-7436 826
Email
tapio.prusi@vtwincity.fi

 

 


Toni Impola

Puh. 020-7436 827
Email toni.impola@vtwincity.fi

 

Laskutus, mainonta, hallinto ym.


Anne Murtonen-Aronoja

Puh. 020-7436 824
Email anne.murtonen@vtwincity.fi